Marshfield Library and Community Center Capital Campaign

Marshfield Library and Community Center Capital Campaign

Contact

Find us on Facebook!
Building Connections Capital Campaign
Email: mfldcampaign@gmail.com
Address: MPLCC Campaign, PO Box 97, Marshfield, WI, 54449



Building Connections Capital Campaign Co-Chairs:
Tom & Laura Drendel: 715-387-0602; tdrendel@gmail.com; ldrendel@gmail.com
Bill & Karen Hocking: 715-387-3645; hockingke@gmail.com
Joe & Ginny Mazza: 715-676-2173; mazza@tds.net

Campaign Coordinator:
Email: mfldcampaign@gmail.com
Gail Thomalla: 715-305-3727

Marshfield Area Community Foundation
Email: macf@marshfieldareacommunityfoundation.org
Address: PO Box 456, Marshfield, WI, 54449
Amber Leifheit, Executive Director: 715-384-9092

Marshfield Public Library
Phone: 715-387-8494
Address: 211 E. 2nd St., Marshfield, WI, 54449
Lori Belongia, Director: lbelongia@marshfieldlibrary.org

City of Marshfield, Parks and Recreation Department
Phone: 715-384-4642
Address: 630 S. Central, Suite 201R, Marshfield, WI, 54449
Justin Casperson, Director: justin.casperson@ci.marshfield.wi.us
Kelly Cassidy, Supervisor: kelly@ci.marshfield.wi.us

City of Marshfield, Planning and Economic Development Department
Address: 630 S. Central Ave., Suite 602, Marshfield, WI, 54449
Jason Angell, Director: 715-486-2074, jason.angell@ci.marshfield.wi.us